Das Team

 

Egon Philipps
(Fachdienstleitung)
Tel. 04921/871770
Mobil. 0160/8435211

ephilipps@emden.de

 

Wilma Wermuth
(Fachdienstleitung)
Tel. 04921/871772

wermuth@emden.de

 

Hans-Günther Düring
(Organisation und Kultur)
Tel. 04921/585621

duering@emden.de

 

Frank-Olaf Becker
(Koordinator MGH)
Tel. 04921/585610
Mobil. 015117961174

obecker@emden.de

www.mehrgenerationenhaeuser.de

 

Edvija Imamovic
(Koordinierungsstelle für Migration und Teilhabe)
Tel. 04921/585624

imamovic@emden.de

www.emden.de/Integration

 

Ursel van Jüchems
(Verwaltung/Anmeldungen/Kartenvorverkauf)
Tel.04921/585622

vanjuechems@emden.de

 

Melissa Henze
(Verwaltung/Anmeldungen/Kartenvorverkauf)
Tel. 04921/585629

melissa.henze@emden.de

 

Laura Welzel
(Verwaltung/Anmeldungen/Kartenvorverkauf)
Tel. 04921/871771

laura.welzel@emden.de

 

Anna Meyerhoff
(Duales Studium Soziale Arbeit)
Tel. 04921/872102

Anna.Meyerhoff@emden.de

 

Sebastian Wille
(Haustechnik)
Tel. 04921/585623
Mobil. 01603015654

wille@emden.de

 

Kuno Habben                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              (Hausmeistergehilfe)